Contact

GALLERIES

MOUCHE GALLERY
Keiko Noah
Los Angeles: 340 N Beverly Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90210, USA +18082981587
Hawaii: 3750 Wailea Alanui Dr., Kihei, HI, 96753 USA +1808875733
keiko@mouchegallery.com
www.mouchegallery.com

DTR MODERN
Boston: Lauren Nasella
167 Newbury Street, Boston, MA 02116, USA
lnasella@dtrmodern.com +16174249700
Palm Beach: Bryan D. Walsh
440 South County Rd. at Worth Avenue, Palm Beach, FL 33480, USA
bwalsh@dtrmodern.com +15613669387
Washington DC: Jennie Buehler
2820 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washiongton, DC 2007, USA
jennie@dtrmodern.com +12023380625
www.dtrmodern.com

OPERA GALLERY 
London: Jean-David Malat
134 New Bond Street, London W1S 2TF, UK
JDMalat@operagallery.com  +442074912999
www.operagallery.com

The New Gallery of Modern Art 
Irina Toshkova
435 South Tyron Str, Ste 110, Charlotte, NC 28202, USA +17048048896
irina.t@newgalleryofmodernart.com www.newgalleryofmodernart.com

GALLERI GKM
Stora Nygatan 30, SE-211 37 Malmö, SWEDEN office@gkm.se +4640611 99 11

INFO

info@clarahallencreutz.com